Donna Elder - Remax Creative Realty

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Donna Elder is truly an expert in her profession. She is keenly aware of market conditions, not only in her geographical area, but also regarding national trends. She has a strong internal work ethic that translates into informed clients. Donna presents options to allow her clients to make positive decisions regarding real estate transactions.
Donna has helped me with three real estate transactions - selling two properties and buying one. She understands the market, financing options and human nature. Donna acknowledges the emotional aspects of buying/selling and encourages her clients to understand the business aspect of the transaction. This contact does not end with the closing.
Donna understands the concept of customer service. She has a strong base of repeat and referred customers. Anyone thinking about selling/buying will be well served to talk with Donna Elder to develop a strategy to meet their respective need. She enjoys helping people to achieve their goals.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/17/2018 by jcbutner Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Blueberry Hill-Brigadoon-Stoneybrook-Ba
Highly likely to recommend

Donna was AMAZING! She helped me on a complicated transaction while I was out of state helping get a relative into a nursing home. She went above and beyond and assisted with things I couldn't do being in Chicago not Lexington. It was not only sold quickly but we got more than asking price and it was super quick and smooth. A+++

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/29/2018 by george p earle Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $50K in Brookhaven-Lansdowne, Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

You'll never find a friendlier more knowledgeable realtor on the market. We call about our house, she showed it to use and ended up representing us and the seller. She was there with us through every bump and hurdle. I'm glad we had Donna to help us through our first home buying experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/29/2018 by christagrubb Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Nicholasville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna was a pleasure to work with. She was very responsive to all of our questions amd concerns. Would definitely recommend Donna to anyone looking for a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/28/2017 by wigg1972 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna is simply fantastic. She knows the market, how to negotiate diplomatically, and will work her buns off for you! She had to get surgery in the middle of the process and made sure we were taken well care of by her assistant, AND she still was very involved, showing up to a viewing and the closing. It was a great experience and I highly recommend working with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/26/2017 by khgarrity Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Indian Hills-Stonewall Estat
Highly likely to recommend

Donna was wonderful to work with. Her many years of experience as a real estate professional showed leaps and bounds. She helped us with everything that we needed to know from fixing our current property, to understanding all the documents, and showing houses with a keen eye for things that need to be fixed. I would definitely recommend Donna to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/20/2017 by kurtchamberlain3 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in River Park, Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna was so efficient, timely and caring! It meant the world to us that we had such a seamless experience!!

I would definitely recommend her in the future!

Many thanks again!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/4/2017 by jlw1726 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna helped me buy a house this spring. Donna is very knowledgeable about the area, houses in general, and real estate transactions. The thing I like best about her is that she will tell it like it is. Honesty is so important in this business.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/3/2017 by catcarp8 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna becomes family through this difficult process. She has an amazing team and will help with anything you could possibly need. I would never consider using anyone else.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/1/2017 by hendrickson lee9 Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Jamestown, Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna put our latest house on the market and had an offer we accepted in less than 13 hrs. She has sold a house for me previously in a bad market that wasn't moving under another listing agent. This is the third transaction she has made for my wife and I in the buying/selling process. We are currently in a fourth one buying a new house with her. Donna is always great to work with. She keeps her clients best interest in mind and will always tell you her honest opinion whether it's what you want to hear. She will tell you what you need to hear. Whether buying or selling, she has always given us the tools we need to understand the current market and what we need to do to maximize our buying and selling potential. If you want a realtor that cares about you more than making a sale but, will still always work relentlessly to make you happy this is your realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2017 by bluegrass wildcat Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna always responded with a great attitude and anyways made me feel comfortable. It was great to work with Donna, she always made me feel like I was her only client, when in fact I knew I wasn't. If I ever need another agent or if anyone needs an agent, it will defenitly be Donna. I appreciate everything she has done for us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/2/2017 by tye rie Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Elkhorn Parks-Radcliff, Lexington, KY
Highly likely to recommend

This is my second transaction with Donna. Both were conducted with extreme professionalism. Donna is the hardest working person I know. She made me feel like I was her only client by being extremely attentive, promptly responding to all communications, and clearly having my best interest in mind. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone buying or selling--I've used Donna on both sides of the transaction.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/19/2017 by susankrobin Bought a home in 2010 in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

What an amazing experience. Donna and her team were great and so helpful. Donna is always available and willing to go the extra mile. No matter what questions or situation you need help in, she is always available and so knowledgeable.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/3/2017 by Tamar808 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I have been associated with Donna and her excellent staff for more than six years and they have been more than helpful on all occasions.
Donna is tops in all categories and once you have communicated what your realty needs are she can help you through all aspects of all transactions. She is truly concerned for the welfare of her clients and her community and that to us is very important.
It truly has been a pleasure and honor to have worked with Donna throughout these last several years and we know she'll be there for us the next time we call with any and all home ownership questions.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/30/2016 by wolfluchau Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Nicholasville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Great experience! Donna sold my house very quickly and was always available to answer any questions. Very knowledgeable and professional. When it came to buying a house she was very diligent and was very patient with my very picky tastes. I ended up with the perfect house and could not have done it without her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/16/2016 by hendrickson lee Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Duncan Park, Lexington, KY 40505.
Highly likely to recommend

If you are looking for a realtor that is truly interested in finding the right house for you, Donna Elder is the one. She is so knowledgeable about Lexington. I trust her completely. I bought a home from another state without seeing it. It is the perfect house for my family. She had my family's best interest at heart. I will always appreciate her time and hard work! She is a "miracle worker".

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/4/2016 by Kathy flowers Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I can't say enough great things about my experience with Donna. She is extremely knowledgeable about the purchasing process - from day one through all the intricate steps until closing. Along the way, she makes sure you are thinking of the necessary measures to take and gives great advice. She also has a wealth of connections to help with your banking needs and not to mention home repairs/ alterations. She's right there with you the whole time and will answer questions over the phone, text, and email (a lot of the time it was late night and weekends for me). Along the way, I knew she was looking out for my best interest and not her pocketbook. She is tenacious, meticulous and eager to meet your needs through closing. Then she doesn't go away - she follows up with you and makes sure all negotiated deals are met.
Thank you so much Donna,
-Michael

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/4/2016 by gona2ghana Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna Elder was a joy to work with! She is a consummate professional who listens with care and pays attention to detail. She is knowledgeable, savvy and kind. I highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/31/2016 by carlaky Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

She was fantastic she told me what my house would go for. She sold it in 1 day for above the asking price. I would definitely recommend her and use her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/26/2016 by twilacaywood Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Southland-Deerfield-Open Gates, Lexingt
Highly likely to recommend

Donna is a wonderful person to work with. She is honest, reliable, knowledgeable, but not pushy. We have closed 2 deals with her and currently working on our 3. I wouldn't think of doing business with anyone else.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2016 by nicolegoetzinger Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I am so grateful to have had Donna Elder as my realtor during my home sale. She was optimsitic yet realistic at every step of the process, which I truly needed. Her insights into processes and the market kept me on track to meet the goal. I wish Donna had been my realtor when I originally purchased my home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/4/2016 by karen mifar Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I was very nervous and hesitant to work with a Realtor, until I met Donna Elder and my whole perspective changed. Donna is down to earth, approachable, and also a master of her trade. Having worked with Donna I can tell you that she does this work because she loves our community, and wants to help people find their 'home'.

Buying our first home was a huge step, and we didn't pick an easy one to start with. From finding a progressive lender to work on a construction loan in a H-1 overlay, to negotiating necessary repairs with the owners, even recommending a great plumber for us to work with; Donna was our steadfast guide at every step. I am certain we would not now call our wonderful, quirky, historic downtown house home were it not for Donna and I am so grateful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2016 by SpillyBrizczyk Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Duncan Park, Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I were extremely lucky to work with Donna. She took care of all of our needs without question and showed us the right direction to take for getting a quick sale on our home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2016 by michaeldpadgett Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna was very helpful throughout the process. She took care of things that I could not manage during working hours. Would recommend her on sale or purchase.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/21/2016 by Brenwarren06 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Castlewood Park, Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna was just amazing. Her expertise and advice helped us (and is STILL helping us) immensely as we purchased our first house. She really made us feel appreciated and cared about. Donna would go out of her way to show us a house and wasn't afraid to 'tell it like it is' when she saw something amiss. From the first time we contacted her until the day we actually closed (and I'm sure if I called her today), she was available and ready to help. Donna is what every Real Estate Professional should aspire to be.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/2/2016 by spencedizzle Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Gardenside-Colony, Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I loved working with Donna. She was great !!! I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house. She went out of her way to make the whole experience a pleasure. She has alot of years of experience and will do everything she can to help make the deal happen !!

written on 12/31/2015 by djuan10069 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Blueberry Hill-Brigadoon-Stoneybrook-
Highly likely to recommend

Donna, was very thorough and organized! She listened to our ideas and went out and found the perfect house for our family. You can rest assured she will have everything covered down to the slightest details. She's even there to assist after the closing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/30/2015 by mikefox38 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna is the consummate professional. For nearly a year, Donna helped us tremendously as we sought to buy our first home: she knew about neighborhoods, old home construction, foreclosures/auctions, mortgage lenders and more... Donna made us feel confident that when we chose our house, we were making a wise decision. She never pressured us to buy, and instead let us steer the process. When we finally closed on a house, just before Christmas, she sent us a box of adorable Christmas cookies. I would highly recommend Donna Elder to anyone wanting to buy a home in the Lexington area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/26/2015 by zuser20140408171606132 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Gardenside-Colony, Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna and her staff were excellent through the whole process. She communicated with us every step of the way. We have bought and sold with her and would recommend her to everyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/28/2015 by melissa s barnes Sold a home in 2015 in Greenfield Park Mobile Home Court, Charles City, IA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have known Donna for many years. We used her real estate services when I worked with the LFUCG (local government). She is very knowledgeable, has a great personality. Her business ethics are impeccable.
I was selling my family's property which was very stressful. I knew that Donna was the only person that wanted to help with sale. She was on top of the negotiations and handled the sale in a timely manner.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/7/2015 by Anna Johnson Sold a home in 2015 in Wallace, Georgetown, KY 40347.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent working with Donna and her associate Missy Renfro. They helped me learn the details of purchasing a home in the area I desired, helped to avoid a potential catastrophic buy and were able to get me the home I am now in and love. Would gladly work with again in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/6/2015 by Adam.scrogham Bought a home in 2015 in Uttingertown, KY 40509.
Likely to recommend

Donna helped me find my first home, and was honest throughout the whole procedure. She used people she trusted, and had earned my trust and in doing so I felt reassured that everything would be taken care of.
Even after the closing something came up that needed to be taken care of and she has offered to take care of it.
I am glad that I was able to use Donna for my first home, and will be using her when the time comes to sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/31/2015 by Ellett Vaughan Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Castlewood Park, Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We came into Lexington to purchase a house, and had prepared with online resources ahead of time. Donna was well-organized, knew neighborhoods and values well, helped us negotiate, and answered our 7,000 questions leading up to and after closing. I don't think it is possible to get better service. We feel lucky to have had Donna to help us through this process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/31/2015 by alan n anne Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna was terrific! Warm, friendly, & knowledgeable. She was totally available and responded immediately to phone and email questions. She was patient and ran us all over Lexington until we found what we wanted. She is someone that looks out for her clients best interests. We would highly recommend Donna to any potential client.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/7/2015 by Shawn_01 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna has a great sense of humor and a "I will not quit until I have helped you." Energizer Bunny attitude and energy level. Good, knowledgeable person/agent to have on your side. We would use her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/6/2015 by Richard Keel Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Georgetown, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

donna elder is by far the most knowledgeable, professional, courteous and punctual agent I have ever worked with. I have and will continue to recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/6/2015 by leslie martin bales Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Southland-Deerfield-Open Gates, Lexin
Highly likely to recommend

Donna did an outstanding job for me in selling my home, which had been listed for six months a year ago by another broker. (The prior listing had yielded only one soft offer, which disintegrating when I refused to replace a working HVAC system and working water heater.) So I was admittedly a little squeamish about jumping into the selling process again. But Donna calmed me down, was always positive, was always responsive, helped me arrive at a reasonable asking process, helped me stage my empty house, and assured me that it would sell quickly. By 3:00PM on the first day the house went on the MLS, I had two above-asking price offers, and the possibility of a third!!! It was unbelievable! Thank you, Donna, for your knowledge to the real estate business in Lexington, your industry connections, your knowledge and expertise that lead to the selling of my home. It was a real pleasure to do business with you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/27/2015 by Susankrobin Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Chevy Chase-Ashland Park, Lexington, KY
Highly likely to recommend

Ms. Donna went out of her way for me and my experience working with her was more and awesome. Anytime I called, asked questions, or needed information she and her staff were efficient and accommodating.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/11/2015 by Claudia Bottoms Bought a home in 2015.
Highly likely to recommend

We couldn't have asked for a better group to help with the sell of our home of 22 years. Donna's knowledge of the business and level of honesty and integrity were just the skills that I was looking for in a Realtor. Missy did a great job with the photos of our house showing it's greatest assets while being true to the property. We became aware of Donna through a recommendation. Deciding on her team was one of the best decisions we made during our transition into a new chapter of our lives! Thank you Donna, Missy, and Mary for all you did to take care of us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/19/2015 by Rose Lippert Sold a home in 2015.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna is an expert agent! She surpassed my hopes and expectations at every turn, and is simply a delightful person to boot. I hold her in highest esteem as a professional, and working with her was a joy! Thank you, Donna!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/12/2015 by Lauren Murrell Bought a home in 2015.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna always reponded to questions promptly. She made many suggestions on making improvements, even simple ones, that would make the property more enticing to a potential buyer. She is very knowledgeable about property in our community and has a good working relationship with other realtors in the neighborhood. Information on the progress of the showings was always timely. We would recommend her to others interested in listing their home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/11/2015 by chardick4047 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Duncan Park, Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna was extremely helpful in our home purchase. With her many years of experience, she was able to give us very valuable insights on the neighborhood. She connected us with an inspector, appraiser, and lender, and she made her self available at all times throughout the process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/23/2014 by dhendrych Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Duncan Park, Lexington, KY 40505.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna is an excellent agent. She guided us through the process of selling an older home. She let us know how to spruce up the house and get it ready for viewing. We received quick and useful feedback after each viewing. She know the market and the players involved in local real estate. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a successful and honest agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/3/2014 by Bcstegall Sold a home in 2014 in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

When we embarked on this experience, my husband and I were worried about all horror stories we have heard from family and friends in regards to their home purchasing experiences. Our experiences could not have been more perfect! This team is top notch, professional, organized and dialed into the communities we toured. They are knowledge beyond what we even predicted we would need to be informed about.
What makes this business special and unique is the personal connection they made with us; these ladies take pride in what they do. Donna, Missy, and Mary truly value their clients as people. It was evident from the beginning they regarded what our goal/vision was, our relator recognize what we found as our “Forever Home” and made our dreams become a reality-seamlessly.
We hold them with highest esteem.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2014 by Elizabeth C Bought a home in 2014 in Stanton, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We very much enjoyed working with Donna, and, indeed, her entire team; they were very knowledgeable, resourceful, and quick to respond to our inquiries. Donna was an excellent resource for us as we moved to Lexington from out of state, as her knowledge of the area really helped to focus our search.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/29/2014 by cmrisko Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Each and every part of our experience with Donna while purchasing our new home was exceptional. Donna is, by far, one of the most knowledgeable and professional realtors we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She goes above and beyond. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone at any time. I just can't say enough good things about her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/17/2014 by GeorgiaQuisenberry Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Redhouse, Richmond, KY 40475.
Highly likely to recommend

We were first time homebuyers. Donna helped us so much through the entire process. She's honest, friendly, and really goes that extra mile. I would highly recommend her services!! She was great!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/2/2014 by abigail tackett Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Paris, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Donna is a highly knowledgeable, energetic, and pragmatic real estate agent who was worth her weight in gold in the sale of my house. With twenty six years of experience, she has her finger on the pulse of the real estate market throughout Lexington. She guided me through the process of determining an appropriate selling price that resulted in two offers in the first day of showing. Given that the asking price was significantly above the appraised value determined for it, it is likely that a higher price would have only resulted in the house sitting on the market for several more stressful months with an eventual sale for the price it sold for or less. The real stress in the sale of my house was in dealing with the results of the inspection. But Donna made this much more tolerable, both as a repository of information and connections needed to make cost-effective repairs under severe time constraint and as psychologist/ cheerleader in ushering me through the stress. How many real estate agents would volunteer to clean out the residue from your attic to meet a tight closing date deadline? Superwoman Donna did even this!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/17/2014 by rkellum Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Fairway-Liberty Heights, Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Donna was great. She has extensive knowledge of the market and the area. She helped put out minor fires along the way and kept me sane through the selling process. Always available to answer questions. Highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/30/2014 by jonathan scheibly Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Fairway-Liberty Heights, Lexington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

As foreigners, we were super dependent on Donna. We were worried about buying our first house in US until we saw her. She's very knowledgeable and patient, which comforted us a lot.
We highly recommend Donna!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/18/2014 by Ting & Yaorong Lowan Bought a home in 2014 in Lexington, KY.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?